Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: DJ Coomer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

DJ Coomer

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Msall

Anita Msall

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josseline took care of my issues in a fast and professional way."
Profile photo of Claudia Hile

Claudia Hile

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ's agent Josseline Acevedo has being super helpful and efficient on providing us a quote for a client of mine. She helped to save money and he got a greater service. Way to go!!!! Thank you Josseline and thank you DJ!!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Montesdeoca

Jason Montesdeoca

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is excellent. Being a family owned mechanic business he helped us find the right coverage for our needs. Will definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Salom Bear

Salom Bear

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is a very kind and patient man! He helped me figure out my car insurance all over the phone while I was at work, which was very helpful for me since I work during business hours. He was also kind enough to explain things to me I didn't understand since I'm new to insurance stuff. So don't worry about asking questions! Thank you DJ :)"
Profile photo of Teashea White

Teashea White

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today was a wonderful very pleasant day in the office. I went to get my Notary bond and I was greeted at the door by Mr. Chris R. he helped me very well and was accompanied by Dj Coomer. I was in and out, I am thankful for their customer service. I am very satisfied with my agent. Today I called the office to see if my windshield would be covered under insurance. I spoke with Gina she was so informative and sincere about helping me with this situation. I recommend this insurance company the staff is very professional dependable."
Profile photo of Lance Hayes

Lance Hayes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ truly cares about the families and individuals he serves. He will always put others needs ahead of his own."
Profile photo of Kiersten-Eve Springer

Kiersten-Eve Springer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team and how kind they are! They go the extra mile by following up with me!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Clay

Carolyn Clay

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ, is excellent in what he does. He goes over and beyond making sure you are getting the right premium."
Profile photo of Adrienne Raines

Adrienne Raines

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is amazing at what he does. I appreciate his kindness and patience in order to get the job done correctly! I will always refer him to friends and family! Please give him a raise you are lucky to have him!!!"
Profile photo of Mario Grajeda.megusta.sumusica

Mario Grajeda.megusta.sumusica

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent service. Josseline which was a lovely and helpful lady gave me a great service. She explain everything little datail of my insurance policy. I strongly recommend her services to any one who is looking for savings and excellent service."
Profile photo of Taylor Gammon

Taylor Gammon

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josseline is professional and very personable. She always takes the time to put in the extra effort and goes the extra mile always."
Profile photo of Mitzi Bedolla

Mitzi Bedolla

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josseline isn’t just a member, good friend, a coworker etc… she is also a very good TEAM PLAYER! State Farm won’t be disappointed. She’s amazing."
Profile photo of William Walker

William Walker

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ hooked me up! As a newcomer to the insurance world, I didn’t know what to expect when getting my auto & renters plan. DJ was very personable and extremely helpful in putting my plan together. 10/10 would recommend. You’re the man DJ!!"
Profile photo of josseline acevedo

josseline acevedo

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a young adult new to the insurance world , and the owner DJ was incredibly nice and professional. He explained everything I needed and why it would benefit me. The other three employees were very friendly and there was a little to no wait time to get service. Can not recommend their office enough and I love the convenience from my house. Super friendly business in Antioch, hard to come by"
Profile photo of Lauren Bora

Lauren Bora

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris at State Farm helped me out to make sure I was getting the best price possible. This was my first experience purchasing insurance and he was very patient with all my questions, making sure I understood exactly what I was paying for. If you’re looking to buy to or switch insurance companies, be sure to see Chris. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Delaney

Rachel Delaney

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is a great agent! When we bought our house and transitioned our SF rental coverage to homeowner's, he answered all of our questions and explained everything very thoroughly. He is also super responsive and helpful with our auto insurance coverage and questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Dixon

Josh Dixon

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response , very helpful with options"
Profile photo of Cindy Garcia

Cindy Garcia

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasant person to work with .. DJ is detailed oriented and also a great supporter in his community. Very responsive. Thumbs up to him and his team."
Profile photo of Kevin Cavanah

Kevin Cavanah

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ has been very helpful in answering all our questions. He had a good understanding of our needs and he promptly provided quotes that were very competitive. We highly recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking a reliable agency."
Profile photo of Ben Coomer

Ben Coomer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm now for over a year with DJ. Great service. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Any questions I have had, he can answer, find out, or point me in the right direction. Wonderful guy and great company. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mia Parker

Mia Parker

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was such a great help! I had been paying far too much for my auto insurance for coverage that didn't even protect me when I needed it the most. Chris took the time to explain my coverages and make sure I wasn't pay for something that didn't make sense in my situation. Chris was beyond professional and did everything to make sure I felt welcome and appreciated as a customer. Thank you again for everything, you guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Andrew Heriges

Andrew Heriges

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Rouse was great to work with and gave me a great price. Would recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Vanessa Hooks

Vanessa Hooks

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is very personable and gives great customer service. His response time is quick and efficient he and made it easy to transition to State Farm from our previous providers. DJ also saved us a significant amount of money on my auto insurance. I recommend you give him a call."
Profile photo of Kayla Mitchell

Kayla Mitchell

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ has been so great to work! He not only is saving me a ton of money on my home and auto, but he went above and beyond to make things easy on me - being patient and working around my busy schedule. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of BC Outdoors

BC Outdoors

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ has the best fast and friendly service that I have encountered in the insurance business."