Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sujata Guha

Sujata Guha

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sujata Guha
"Chris at DJ Coomer’s State Farm office is fantastic!!! He has always gone above and beyond to help my family with car insurance. Chris is professional, patient, and gives the best advice. Very happy with the service Chris has provided."
Profile photo of Jeanne Crenshaw

Jeanne Crenshaw

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Crenshaw
"Dj was a great help helping me with my life insurance"
Profile photo of Sandra Pullens

Sandra Pullens

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pullens
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now. I’ve my home and car insurance with them. Mrs. Jenna is always who I speak with when I call and she is so polite and very helpful. Thru all my life’s ups and downs State Farm has been there for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Felicia Morelan

Felicia Morelan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Morelan
"Thank you Gina again and the whole team, you guys are awesome, and we really do appreciate everything State Farm in Antioch has done for our family for over 20+ years. Continual blessings and prayers to you all. The Morelan’s"
Profile photo of Coronda Scurlock

Coronda Scurlock

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coronda Scurlock
"I called to make changes to one of my policies and as always Regina McAlister was so nice and happy to help me. Her customer service is the best. It’s always a pleasure to speak to her. Thanks Gina"
Profile photo of Jennifer Overton

Jennifer Overton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Overton
"I’ve only every had great customer service from DJ and his office. They also really get to know your family and make dealing with your car insurance needs super easy!"
Profile photo of hayat liban

hayat liban

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by hayat liban
"If you change your policy they tell you amount but when comes the bill it’s different amount no matter what they tell you always you see different They never keep their promise Also they never appreciate your business There is a lady who work their she is rude unprofessional Stay away this agent"
Profile photo of Susan Long

Susan Long

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Long
"DJ and his staff are incredible. They provide excellent customer service any time I have needed them. They are very prompt and professional. They have helped me with my auto, renters, life, and health insurance needs. I highly recommend anyone in Tennessee or Kentucky to reach out so they can quote you!"
Profile photo of Cuzo Harris

Cuzo Harris

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuzo Harris
"It was a pleasure speaking with Chris from State Farm regarding my account. I needed my payment dates to be updated, and after speaking with Chris, he assisted me with a smile! Chris was also willing to assist with any other concerns, but I had none at this time. His services and assistance were greatly appreciated. Thanks"
Profile photo of Victoria Edwards

Victoria Edwards

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Edwards
"Josseline provided tailored customer service and support. She made a stressful situation much less stressful, and for that I am forever grateful!"
Profile photo of Rachel Whittaker

Rachel Whittaker

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Whittaker
"I have been with this agency for almost 30 years. I was sad and skeptical when Bobby Allen left but DJ has kept the same level of customer service. Thankful Gina stuck around too. She is quick to respond and always makes me feel like her number one customer."
Profile photo of Abram Aziz

Abram Aziz

March 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Abram Aziz
"Worst insurance company ever I been with them almost 6 years and NEVER file for a claim only paying them money and they never take care of a loyal customer , and when I called to get a quote on a newer car their price was the highest between all other insurance companies."
Profile photo of trainman1412

trainman1412

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trainman1412
"Outstanding help by Gina."
Profile photo of Franchata Bush

Franchata Bush

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franchata Bush
"Love, love, love being a customer! Chris is awesome and always handles my car insurance needs very professionally. Also, Gina is always so kind and its always great to call the office. I highly recommend DJ Coomer State Farm Agent to everyone in Antioch!"
Profile photo of Pam Nester

Pam Nester

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Nester
"Regina and D.J. are the best. We have always been able to count on them for any help we need regarding our cars or home insurance. If you are looking for a place to be insured, D.J. is the man to call. You may get Regina, but she is awesome and will help you any way she can!!"
Profile photo of Cristian Sahdala

Cristian Sahdala

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Sahdala
"Regina McAlister is an amazing representative who helps me with all my needs very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of ali o.hussein

ali o.hussein

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ali o.hussein
"DJ Coomer is an excellent, Top of the Line agent. If you need Help with Auto,Life and home insurance, Call DJ Coomer from State Farm."
Profile photo of Ricci

Ricci

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricci
"Gena was great she's good every time I call. 👍"
Profile photo of Jeri Hasty

Jeri Hasty

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Hasty
"Gina and DJ go above and beyond to meet my needs in regards to my insurance. Can not recommend them and their services enough."
Profile photo of Carla Coomer

Carla Coomer

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Coomer
"Best insurance agent ever! We have all of our home, auto, and life insurance there. He makes it very easy to understand and to switch to his agency! Highly recommend to anyone looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Jessica Kolodner

Jessica Kolodner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kolodner
"I just moved here from Florida and they made the transition very easy and comfortable. Very nice staff!"
Profile photo of Misti Ray

Misti Ray

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Ray
"Such a knowledgeable agent and team. He’s an amazing resource for your auto, life, home, and business needs! The office is really nice too."
Profile photo of therealjohncampbell

therealjohncampbell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by therealjohncampbell
"Regina made getting my new truck insured a breeze! Thankful for all the staff at this agency! Great to do business with!"
Profile photo of Kim Carson

Kim Carson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Carson
"DJ and his staff- Gina McAlister are just awesome! They always handle everything we need and so fast as well. They are most helpful to us during the times we need it most! Highly recommend this company and team for any of your insurance needs!!! Gina gets the job done and helps DJ so much! Just Great! Thanks! KC"
Profile photo of Ethan Harvey

Ethan Harvey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Harvey
"DJ was super helpful, made the process of getting a renter's policy very easy!"